Sneek Peek @ New Shirt Design

image

Greetings ballhogs!

I come with the excluseeies for those checking out the blog today. I expect to have a post in regards to my FIP and CHIKARA rounds coming this month. However, I want you cats on the ground floor of the first product design submitted to Hot Chocolate as a possible product. The design and schematics have to get approved, but I think this shirt is really something special…

Simple says I. If it gets approved, will be the first of the new line of merch coming your way. Way I see it, you should already know you’re a baller…so label yourself proper 😉

BTW, new CHIKARA blog @ http://www.chikarapro.com/blog104.shtml

And YES, I did write it mah’self. Accept no imitations.

Later days….Dunks

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

